vidarflam 2016-10-15 16:16:11

Trenere

Trenere sesongen 16/17      
Lag Født Trener Trenerrolle Mobilnr. E-mail
Damer 2. div.   Gjermund Hulbak Hovedtrener 97104823 gjermundh@ebnett.no 
    Tor Kristensen Assistenttrener 40404092 tor@eikervekst.no
Damer 4. div.   Tor Kristensen Hovedtrener 40404092 tor@eikervekst.no
    Gjermund Hulbak Hovedtrener 97104823 gjermundh@ebnett.no 
    Olav Larsen Assistenttrener   olav.larsen@live.no
J18 1998 Tor Kristensen Hovedtrener 40404092 tor@eikervekst.no
    Olav Larsen Assistenttrener   olav.larsen@live.no
    Gjermund Hulbak Assistenttrener 97104823 gjermundh@ebnett.no 
J15 2001 Ulf Leikvoll Hovedtrener 99431284 ulf.leikvoll@hotmail.com
    Anders K. Bekken Assistenttrener 95946645 bekk1@hotmail.no
    Magne Reiersrud Assistenttrener 48271980 magne.reiersrud@hymax.no 
J14 2002 Anette Ullern Hovedtrener 41858641 von-krona@hotmail.com 
    Morten Hjalland Assistenttrener 90863633 morten.hjalland@gmail.com
J12 2004 Trude Iren Berg Hovedtrener 90642234 trudeiren.berg@gmail.com
    Anne Lise Halmrast Assistenttrener 92695132 halmrast.annelise@gmail.com 
J11 2005 Margit Skretteberg Hovedtrener 41609175 mskretteberg@hotmail.com
    Ingunn Aarkvisla Hovedtrener 48284793 ingunn-aarkvisla@hotmail.com
J10 2006 Marita Tuominen Hovedtrener 41250831 marita--94@live.no
    Ingunn W. Barstad Assistenttrener 92414265 ingunnwik@hotmail.com
J9 2007 Anne Bjørnstad Hovedtrener 90022848 anne@orange.no
    Jon Gregertsen Hovedtrener 92055465 jon.gregertsen@bergans.no
    Roy Anders Kristoffersen Assistenttrener 48147958 rak@hypteck.no
    Roger Delgado Assistenttrener 40515094 roalf-d@online.no
G9/10 2006/07 ? Hovedtrener    
    Vegard Kathrud Fossli Assistenttrener 95209310 vkfossli@hotmail.com
J8 2008 Tina Sønju Hansen Hovedtrener 95135054 tinasonju@hotmail.no 
J7 2009 Anette Ullern Hovedtrener 41858641 von-krona@hotmail.com 
    4 jenter fra -02-laget Assistenttrenere    
J/G6 2010 ? Hovedtrener    

Kalender

Desember
MTOTFLS
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456

Aktiviteter

Ingen aktiviteter tilgjengelig for øyeblikket